Photographer
Corina V. Photography                                 www.corinaphotography.com

Paper Boutiques/Invitations

   
A Bidda Bling abiddabling.com
My Wedding Workbook MyWeddingWorkbook.com
The Invitation Place theinvitationplace.ca
Keemika Designs keemika.com
Laura K Design laurakdesign.com
Laura Paladino laurapaladino.com
Ontario Bride ontariobride.com
The Papery thepaper@eol.ca
Sentimenti Occasions sentimentioccasions.com
 

Venues

   
Event Source eventsource.ca/
 

Destination Weddings

   
Travel to Maui traveltomaui.net
 

Honeymoons

   
Travel to Maui traveltomaui.net
 

Event and Wedding Planning

   
Cynthia Martyn Events Inc.  & Toronto Wedding Library cynthiamartyn.com
M.J. Fontaine - Event Graphic Designer carteblanchedesign.com
Bliss Events blissevents.ca
Weddings For Her Magazine weddingsforher.ca
Weddings in Surrey weddingsinsurrey.co.uk/
Gorgeous Bride NY Hair and Makeup Studio gorgeousbrideny.com